Thanks for taking our Discover your leadership style quiz.

Everyone has the potential to be better than they were yesterday.

Connect with us

Subscribe

Subscribe to Courageous Intelligence – our Newsletter, for leadership insights and upcoming events.

Join us at one of our

Dare to Lead™
Programs

Virtual

Broome

Wed 21st Aug 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 5:30 pm AWST

$1,705.00

Out of stock

Virtual

Newcastle

Wed 7th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 8th Aug 2024, 5:30 pm AEST

$1,705.00

Out of stock

Virtual

Townsville

Wed 4th Sept 2024, 8:30 am - Thu 5th Sept 2024, 5:30 pm AEST

$1,705.00

Out of stock

Virtual

Brisbane

Tue 17th Sept 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 18th Sept 2024, 5:30 pm AEST

$1,705.00

Available on back-order

Virtual

Sydney

Tue 15th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 16th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm AEDT

$1,705.00

Virtual

Melbourne

Tue 12th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 13th Nov 2024, 5:30 pm AEDT

$1,705.00

Virtual

Canberra

Tue 29th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - Wed 30th Oct 2024, 5:30 pm AEDT

$1,705.00

Hurry! Only 10 seats remaining

Previous
Next